About Sea Breeze
Staff

Owners


Josh Sanders,
Vice President & 4th Generation Owner, josh@seabreezesyrups.com
Steve Sanders,
President & 3rd Generation Owner,
steve@seabreezesyrups.com

Salesmen

Salesmen Picture 3 Salesmen
From Left to Right:
Pat Godfrey, pat@seabreezesyrups.com
Bill Schiffman, bill@seabreezesyrups.com
Joe Biondello, joe@seabreezesyrups.com

Customer Service


Joyce Dombrowski, joyce@seabreezesyrups.com
Doris Fiornascente, doris@seabreezesyrups.com
Fran Tsukroff, fran@seabreezesyrups.com
Jon Samuel, jon@seabreezesyrups.com
BarbaraAnn Morano, info@seabreezesyrups.com
Donna Kondel, donna@seabreezesyrups.com

Service and Repair


Gary Truelove, Repair Service Manager,
gary@seabreezesyrups.com
Bryan Hooke, Installation Manager,
bryan@seabreezesyrups.com

Distribution


Vincent Saldutti, Distribution Manager, vincent@seabreezesyrups.com

Production & Quality Assurance


Frank Maranino, Technical Director,
frank@seabreezesyrups.com
Paul Maranino, Production Manager,
paul@seabreezesyrups.com

website security